JUDICIAL CONFERENCE OF THE UNITED STATES September 2015

Chief Judge William B. Traxler, Jr., Presiding

Chief Judge Jeffrey R. Howard First Circuit

Judge Paul J. Barbadoro District of New Hampshire

Chief Judge Robert A. Katzmann Second Circuit

Chief Judge William M. Skretny Western District of New York

Chief Judge Theodore A. McKee Third Circuit

Chief Judge Leonard P. Stark District of Delaware

Chief Judge William B. Traxler, Jr. Fourth Circuit

Judge Deborah K. Chasanow District of Maryland

Chief Judge Carl E. Stewart Fifth Circuit

Chief Judge Louis Guirola, Jr. Southern District of Mississippi

Chief Judge Ransey Guy Cole, Jr. Sixth Circuit

Chief Judge Paul Lewis Maloney Western District of Michigan

Chief Judge Diane P. Wood Seventh Circuit

Chief Judge Rubén Castillo Northern District of Illinois

Chief Judge William Jay Riley Eighth Circuit

Judge Karen E. Schreier District of South Dakota

Chief Judge Sidney R. Thomas Ninth Circuit

Judge Robert S. Lasnik Western District of Washington

Chief Judge Mary Beck Briscoe Tenth Circuit

Judge Dee V. Benson District of Utah

Chief Judge Ed Carnes Eleventh Circuit

Judge Federico A. Moreno Southern District of Florida

Chief Judge Merrick B. Garland District of Columbia Circuit

Chief Judge Richard W. Roberts District of Columbia

Chief Judge Sharon Prost Federal Circuit

Magistrate Judge Observer

Chief Judge Timothy C. Stanceu Court of International Trade

Conference Secretary:
James C. Duff, Director
Administrative Office of the U.S. Courts

Judge Alan J. Baverman Northern District of Georgia

Chief Judge Brenda T. Rhoades Eastern District of Texas
Bankruptcy Judge Observer