JUDICIAL CONFERENCE OF THE UNITED STATES October 2015 Chief Justice John G. Roberts, Jr., Presiding

Chief Judge Jeffrey R. Howard Judge Paul J. Barbadoro

Chief Judge Robert A. Katzmann Judge William M. Skretny

Chief Judge Theodore A. McKee Chief Judge Leonard P. Stark

Chief Judge William B. Traxler, Jr. Judge Robert J. Conrad, Jr.

Chief Judge Carl E. Stewart Chief Judge Louis Guirola, Jr.

Chief Judge Ransey Guy Cole, Jr. Judge Paul Lewis Maloney

Chief Judge Diane P. Wood Chief Judge Michael J. Reagan

Chief Judge William Jay Riley Judge Karen E. Schreier

Chief Judge Sidney R. Thomas Judge Claudia Wilken

Chief Judge Timothy M. Tymkovich Judge Martha Vazquez

Chief Judge Ed Carnes Judge Federico A. Moreno

Chief Judge Merrick B. Garland Chief Judge Richard W. Roberts

Chief Judge Sharon Prost

Chief Judge Timothy C. Stanceu

First Circuit District of New Hampshire

Second Circuit Western District of New York

Third Circuit District of Delaware

Fourth Circuit Western District of North Carolina

Fifth Circuit Southern District of Mississippi

Sixth Circuit Western District of Michigan

Seventh Circuit Southern District of Illinois

Eighth Circuit District of South Dakota

Ninth Circuit Northern District of California

Tenth Circuit District of New Mexico

Eleventh Circuit Southern District of Florida

District of Columbia Circuit District of Columbia

Federal Circuit

Court of International Trade

Conference Secretary: James C. Duff, Director Administrative Office of the U.S. Courts

Judge Kevin N. Fox Magistrate Judge Observer Southern District of New York

Chief Judge Marcia Phillips Parsons Bankruptcy Judge Observer Eastern District of Tennessee