JUDICIAL CONFERENCE OF THE UNITED STATES March 2017

Chief Justice John G. Roberts, Jr., Presiding

Chief Judge Jeffrey R. Howard First Circuit

Judge Paul J. Barbadoro District of New Hampshire

Chief Judge Robert A. Katzmann Second Circuit

Chief Judge Colleen McMahon Southern District of New York

Chief Judge D. Brooks Smith Third Circuit

Chief Judge Leonard P. Stark District of Delaware

Chief Judge Roger L. Gregory Fourth Circuit

Judge Robert James Conrad, Jr. Western District of North Carolina

Chief Judge Carl E. Stewart Fifth Circuit

Chief Judge Lee H. Rosenthal Southern District of Texas

Chief Judge Ransey Guy Cole, Jr. Sixth Circuit

Judge Joseph M. Hood Eastern District of Kentucky

Chief Judge Diane P. Wood Seventh Circuit

Chief Judge Michael J. Reagan Southern District of Illinois

Chief Judge Lavenski R. Smith Eighth Circuit

Judge Linda R. Reade Northern District of Iowa

Chief Judge Sidney R. Thomas Ninth Circuit

Judge Claudia Wilken Northern District of California

Chief Judge Timothy M. Tymkovich Tenth Circuit

Judge Martha Vazquez District of New Mexico

Chief Judge Ed Carnes Eleventh Circuit

Judge Federico A. Moreno Southern District of Florida

Chief Judge Merrick B. Garland District of Columbia Circuit

Chief Judge Beryl A. Howell District of Columbia

Chief Judge Sharon Prost Federal Circuit

Chief Judge Timothy C. Stanceu Court of International Trade

Conference Secretary: James C. Duff, Director Administrative Office of the U.S. Courts

Judge Kevin N. Fox Southern District of New York

Magistrate Judge Observer

Chief Judge Marcia Phillips Parsons Eastern District of Tennessee Bankruptcy Judge Observer