JUDICIAL CONFERENCE OF THE UNITED STATES March 2008 Chief Justice John G. Roberts, Jr., Presiding

Chief Judge Michael Boudin Judge Ernest C. Torres

Chief Judge Dennis Jacobs Chief Judge William K. Sessions III

Chief Judge Anthony J. Scirica Chief Judge Garrett E. Brown, Jr.

Chief Judge Karen J. Williams Chief Judge James P. Jones

Chief Judge Edith Hollan Jones Judge Sim Lake III

Chief Judge Danny J. Boggs Judge Thomas M. Rose

Chief Judge Frank H. Easterbrook Judge Wayne R. Andersen

Chief Judge James B. Loken Judge Lawrence L. Piersol

Chief Judge Alex Kozinski Judge Charles R. Breyer

Chief Judge Robert H. Henry Judge Alan B. Johnson

Chief Judge J. L. Edmondson Judge Myron H. Thompson

Chief Judge David Bryan Sentelle Chief Judge Thomas F. Hogan

Chief Judge Paul R. Michel

Chief Judge Jane A. Restani

First Circuit District of Rhode Island

Second Circuit District of Vermont

Third Circuit District of New Jersey

Fourth Circuit Western District of Virginia

Fifth Circuit Southern District of Texas

Sixth Circuit Southern District of Ohio

Seventh Circuit Northern District of Illinois

Eighth Circuit District of South Dakota

Ninth Circuit Northern District of California

Tenth Circuit District of Wyoming

Eleventh Circuit Middle District of Alabama

District of Columbia Circuit District of Columbia

Federal Circuit

Court of International Trade

Conference Secretary: James C. Duff, Director Administrative Office of the U.S. Courts

Robert B. Collings Magistrate Judge Observer David S. Kennedy Bankruptcy Judge Observer District of Massachusetts

Western District of Tennessee