JUDICIAL CONFERENCE OF THE UNITED STATES March 2018 Chief Justice John G. Roberts, Jr., Presiding

Chief Judge Jeffrey R. Howard Chief Judge Nancy Torresen

Chief Judge Robert A. Katzmann Chief Judge Colleen McMahon

Chief Judge D. Brooks Smith Chief Judge Christopher C. Conner

Chief Judge Roger L. Gregory Judge Robert James Conrad, Jr.

Chief Judge Carl E. Stewart Chief Judge Lee H. Rosenthal

Chief Judge Ransey Guy Cole, Jr. Judge Joseph M. Hood

Chief Judge Diane P. Wood Chief Judge Michael J. Reagan

Chief Judge Lavenski R. Smith Judge Linda R. Reade

Chief Judge Sidney R. Thomas Judge Claudia Wilken

Chief Judge Timothy M. Tymkovich Judge Martha Vazquez

Chief Judge Ed Carnes Judge Federico A. Moreno

Chief Judge Merrick B. Garland Chief Judge Beryl A. Howell

Chief Judge Sharon Prost

Chief Judge Timothy C. Stanceu

First Circuit District of Maine

Second Circuit Southern District of New York

Third Circuit Middle District of Pennsylvania

Fourth Circuit Western District of North Carolina

Fifth Circuit Southern District of Texas

Sixth Circuit Eastern District of Kentucky

Seventh Circuit Southern District of Illinois

Eighth Circuit Northern District of Iowa

Ninth Circuit Northern District of California

Tenth Circuit District of New Mexico

Eleventh Circuit Southern District of Florida

District of Columbia Circuit District of Columbia

Federal Circuit

Court of International Trade

Conference Secretary: James C. Duff, Director Administrative Office of the U.S. Courts

Judge Candy W. Dale Magistrate Judge Observer District of Idaho

Judge Catherine Peek McEwen Bankruptcy Judge Observer Middle District of Florida