## JUDICIAL CONFERENCE OF THE UNITED STATES February 2013

## Chief Justice John G. Roberts, Jr., Presiding

Chief Judge Sandra L. Lynch First Circuit

Judge Paul J. Barbadoro District of New Hampshire

Chief Judge Dennis Jacobs Second Circuit

Chief Judge Carol Bagley Amon Eastern District of New York

Chief Judge Theodore A. McKee Third Circuit

Chief Judge Gary L. Lancaster Western District of Pennsylvania

Chief Judge William B. Traxler, Jr.

Chief Judge Deboreh K. Chesenow

District of Marylan

Chief Judge Deborah K. Chasanow District of Maryland

Chief Judge Carl E. Stewart Fifth Circuit

Chief Judge Sarah S. Vance Eastern District of Louisiana

Chief Judge Alice M. Batchelder Sixth Circuit

Chief Judge Thomas A. Varlan Eastern District of Tennessee

Chief Judge Frank H. Easterbrook Seventh Circuit

Judge Ruben Castillo Northern District of Illinois

Chief Judge William Jay Riley Eighth Circuit

Judge Rodney W. Sippel Eastern District of Missouri

Chief Judge Alex Kozinski Ninth Circuit

Judge Robert S. Lasnik Western District of Washington

Chief Judge Mary Beck Briscoe Tenth Circuit

Judge Dee V. Benson District of Utah

Chief Judge Joel F. Dubina Eleventh Circuit

Judge W. Louis Sands Middle District of Georgia

Chief Judge Merrick B. Garland District of Columbia Circuit

Chief Judge Royce C. Lamberth District of Columbia

Chief Judge Randall R. Rader Federal Circuit

Chief Judge Donald C. Pogue Court of International Trade

Conference Secretary:
Judge Thomas F. Hogan, Director
Administrative Office of the U.S. Courts

Judge Thomas C. Mummert III Eastern District of Missouri

Judge Michael E. Romero District of Colorado

Magistrate Judge Observer

Bankruptcy Judge Observer

District of Colorado