## JUDICIAL CONFERENCE OF THE UNITED STATES

## September 2003

## **Chief Justice William H. Rehnquist, Presiding**

Chief Judge Michael Boudin Judge D. Brock Hornby

Chief Judge John M. Walker, Jr. Chief Judge Frederick J. Scullin, Jr.

Chief Judge Anthony J. Scirica Chief Judge Sue L. Robinson

Chief Judge William W. Wilkins Judge David C. Norton

Chief Judge Carolyn Dineen King Judge Martin L.C. Feldman

Chief Judge Boyce F. Martin, Jr. Chief Judge Lawrence P. Zatkoff

Chief Judge Joel M. Flaum Judge Marvin E. Aspen

Chief Judge James B. Loken Chief Judge James M. Rosenbaum

Chief Judge Mary M. Schroeder Chief Judge David Alan Ezra

Chief Judge Deanell R. Tacha Judge Frank Howell Seay

Chief Judge J. L. Edmondson Judge J. Owen Forrester

Chief Judge Douglas H. Ginsburg Chief Judge Thomas F. Hogan

Chief Judge Haldane Robert Mayer

Chief Judge Gregory W. Carman

First Circuit District of Maine

Second Circuit Northern District of New York

Third Circuit District of Delaware

Fourth Circuit District of South Carolina

Fifth Circuit Eastern District of Louisiana

Sixth Circuit Eastern District of Michigan

Seventh Circuit Northern District of Illinois

Eighth Circuit District of Minnesota

Ninth Circuit District of Hawaii

Tenth Circuit Eastern District of Oklahoma

Eleventh Circuit Northern District of Georgia

District of Columbia Circuit District of Columbia

Federal Circuit

Court of International Trade

Conference Secretary: Leonidas Ralph Mecham, Director Administrative Office of the U.S. Courts