## JUDICIAL CONFERENCE OF THE UNITED STATES September 2001

## Chief Justice William H. Rehnquist, Presiding

Chief Judge Michael Boudin Chief Judge D. Brock Hornby

Chief Judge John M. Walker, Jr. Judge Charles P. Sifton

Chief Judge Edward R. Becker Chief Judge Sue L. Robinson

Chief Judge J. Harvie Wilkinson III Chief Judge Charles H. Haden II

Chief Judge Carolyn Dineen King Judge Hayden W. Head, Jr.

Chief Judge Boyce F. Martin, Jr. Judge Thomas A. Wiseman, Jr.

Chief Judge Joel M. Flaum Chief Judge Marvin E. Aspen

Chief Judge Roger L. Wollman Chief Judge James M. Rosenbaum

Chief Judge Mary M. Schroeder Judge Lloyd D. George\*

Chief Judge Deanell R. Tacha Chief Judge Frank Howell Seay

Chief Judge R. Lanier Anderson Chief Judge Charles R. Butler, Jr.

Chief Judge Douglas H. Ginsburg Chief Judge Thomas F. Hogan

Chief Judge Haldane Robert Mayer

Chief Judge Gregory W. Carman

Conference Secretary:

First Circuit District of Maine

Second Circuit Eastern District of New York

Third Circuit Delaware

Fourth Circuit Southern District of West Virginia

Fifth Circuit Southern District of Texas

Sixth Circuit Middle District of Tennessee

Seventh Circuit Northern District of Illinois

Eighth Circuit District of Minnesota

Ninth Circuit District of Nevada

Tenth Circuit Eastern District of Oklahoma

Eleventh Circuit Southern District of Alabama

District of Columbia Circuit District of Columbia

Federal Circuit

Court of International Trade

Leonidas Ralph Mecham, Director Administrative Office of the U.S. Courts

\* By designation.