## JUDICIAL CONFERENCE OF THE UNITED STATES

## March 2004

## Chief Justice William H. Rehnquist, Presiding

Chief Judge Michael Boudin Chief Judge Hector M. Laffitte

Chief Judge John M. Walker, Jr. Chief Judge Frederick J. Scullin, Jr.

Chief Judge Anthony J. Scirica Chief Judge Thomas I. Vanaskie

Chief Judge William W. Wilkins Judge David C. Norton

Chief Judge Carolyn Dineen King Judge Martin L.C. Feldman

Chief Judge Danny J. Boggs Chief Judge Lawrence P. Zatkoff

Chief Judge Joel M. Flaum Judge J. P. Stadtmueller

Chief Judge James B. Loken Chief Judge James M. Rosenbaum

Chief Judge Mary M. Schroeder Chief Judge David Alan Ezra

Chief Judge Deanell R. Tacha Judge David L. Russell

Chief Judge J. L. Edmondson Judge J. Owen Forrester

Chief Judge Douglas H. Ginsburg Chief Judge Thomas F. Hogan

Chief Judge Haldane Robert Mayer

Chief Judge Jane A. Restani

First Circuit District of Puerto Rico

Second Circuit Northern District of New York

Third Circuit Middle District of Pennsylvania

Fourth Circuit District of South Carolina

Fifth Circuit Eastern District of Louisiana

Sixth Circuit Eastern District of Michigan

Seventh Circuit Eastern District of Wisconsin

Eighth Circuit District of Minnesota

Ninth Circuit District of Hawaii

Tenth Circuit Western District of Oklahoma

Eleventh Circuit Northern District of Georgia

District of Columbia Circuit District of Columbia

Federal Circuit

Court of International Trade

Conference Secretary: Leonidas Ralph Mecham, Director Administrative Office of U.S. Courts