JUDICIAL CONFERENCE OF THE UNITED STATES March 2016

Chief Justice John G. Roberts, Jr., Presiding

Chief Judge Jeffrey R. Howard

Judge Paul J. Barbadoro

First Circuit

District of New Hampshire

Chief Judge Robert A. Katzmann

Judge William M. Skretny

Second Circuit

Western District of New York

Chief Judge Theodore A. McKee

Chief Judge Leonard P. Stark

Third Circuit

District of Delaware

Chief Judge William B. Traxler, Jr.

Judge Robert J. Conrad, Jr.

Fourth Circuit

Western District of North Carolina

Chief Judge Carl E. Stewart

Chief Judge Louis Guirola, Jr.

Fifth Circuit

Southern District of Mississippi

Chief Judge Ransey Guy Cole, Jr.

Judge Paul Lewis Maloney

Sixth Circuit

Western District of Michigan

Chief Judge Diane P. Wood

Chief Judge Michael J. Reagan

Seventh Circuit

Southern District of Illinois

Chief Judge William Jay Riley

Judge Karen E. Schreier

Eighth Circuit

District of South Dakota

Chief Judge Sidney R. Thomas

Judge Claudia Wilken

Ninth Circuit

Northern District of California

Chief Judge Timothy M. Tymkovich

Judge Martha Vazquez

Tenth Circuit

District of New Mexico

Chief Judge Ed Carnes

Judge Federico A. Moreno

Eleventh Circuit

Southern District of Florida

Chief Judge Merrick B. Garland

Chief Judge Richard W. Roberts

District of Columbia Circuit District of Columbia

Federal Circuit

Court of International Trade

Chief Judge Sharon Prost Chief Judge Timothy C. Stanceu

Conference Secretary:
James C. Duff, Director
Administrative Office of the U.S. Courts

Judge Kevin N. Fox

Magistrate Judge Observer

Southern District of New York

Chief Judge Marcia Phillips Parsons

Bankruptcy Judge Observer

Eastern District of Tennessee