AD HOC COMMITTEE TO REVIEW THE CRIMINAL JUSTICE ACT PROGRAM

Honorable Kathleen Cardone (TX-W) Chair

Honorable Edward C. Prado (Fifth Circuit) Chair Emeritus

Honorable Dale S. Fischer (CA-C)

Honorable John M. Gerrard (NE)

Honorable Mitchell S. Goldberg (PA-E)

Honorable Reggie B. Walton (DC)

Dr. Robert E. Rucker (Ninth Circuit)
Assistant Circuit Executive for Court Policy and Research

Mr. Reuben Cahn, Esq. Executive Director, Federal Defenders of San Diego, Inc.

Ms. Katherian Roe, Esq. Federal Public Defender for the District of Minnesota

Mr. Jeffrey A. "Chip" Frensley, Esq. National CJA Panel Attorney District Representative

Professor Orin S. Kerr The George Washington University Law School

Mr. Neil H. MacBride, Esq. Davis Polk & Wardwell, LLP

Professor Jon Gould American University, Reporter