<u>1993</u>

Committee on Rules of Practice and Procedure

Robert E. Keeton, Chairman Thomas E. Baker William Bertelsman Frank H. Easterbrook T. S. Ellis, III Alan W. Perry Edwin J. Peterson George C. Pratt Dolores K. Sloviter Alicemarie H. Stotler Alan C. Sundberg William R. Wilson Charles Alan Wright Daniel R. Coquillette, Reporter

Advisory Committee on Appellate Rules

Kenneth F. Ripple, Chairman Danny J. Boggs Donald F. Froeb Cynthia H. Hall E. Grady Jolly James K. Logan Arthur A. McGiverin Luther Munford Stephen F. Williams Carol Ann Mooney, Reporter

Advisory Committee on Bankruptcy Rules

Edward Leavy, Chairman James J. Barta Alice Batchelder Adrian Duplantier Kenneth N. Klee Ralph R. Mabey Paul Mannes Joseph L. McGlynn, Jr. James W. Meyers Herbert P. Minkel, Jr. Harold L. Murphy Gerald K. Smith Henry J. Sommer Charles Tabb Alan N. Resnick, Reporter

Advisory Committee on Civil Rules

Sam C. Pointer, Jr. Chairman Wayne D. Brazil David Doty Carol J. Hansen Fines Francis H. Fox Richard W. Holmes Mark Kasanin Stewart Newblatt Paul V. Niemeyer Mark A. Nordenberg Anthony Scirica Phillip A. Wittman Edward H. Cooper, Reporter

Advisory Committee on Criminal Rules

Wm. Terrell Hodges, Chairman G. Waugh Crigler Sam Crow W. Eugene Davis John Doar D. Lowell Jensen Tom Karas Rikki J. Klieman Edward F. Marek George M. Marovich Joseph H. Rodriguez Stephen A. Saltzburg David A. Schlueter, Reporter

Advisory Committee on Evidence Rules

Ralph K. Winter, Chairman Wayne D. Brazil Kenneth S. Broun Harold G. Clarke Gregory P. Joseph John M. Kobayashi James K. Robinson Stephen Saltzburg Milton I. Shadur Fern M. Smith Jerry E. Smith James T. Turner Margaret A. Berger, Reporter