## JUDICIAL CONFERENCE OF THE UNITED STATES March 2012 Chief Justice John G. Roberts, Jr., Presiding

Chief Judge Sandra L. Lynch Chief Judge Mark L. Wolf

Chief Judge Dennis Jacobs Chief Judge Carol Bagley Amon

Chief Judge Theodore A. McKee Chief Judge Gary L. Lancaster

Chief Judge William B. Traxler, Jr. Chief Judge Deborah K. Chasanow

Chief Judge Edith Hollan Jones Chief Judge Sarah S. Vance

Chief Judge Alice M. Batchelder Judge Thomas A. Varlan

Chief Judge Frank H. Easterbrook Chief Judge Richard L. Young

Chief Judge William Jay Riley Judge Rodney W. Sippel

Chief Judge Alex Kozinski Judge Robert S. Lasnik

Chief Judge Mary Beck Briscoe Judge Robin J. Cauthron

Chief Judge Joel F. Dubina Judge W. Louis Sands

Chief Judge David Bryan Sentelle Chief Judge Royce C. Lamberth

Chief Judge Randall R. Rader

Chief Judge Donald C. Pogue

First Circuit District of Massachusetts

Second Circuit Eastern District of New York

Third Circuit Western District of Pennsylvania

Fourth Circuit District of Maryland

Fifth Circuit Eastern District of Louisiana

Sixth Circuit Eastern District of Tennessee

Seventh Circuit Southern District of Indiana

Eighth Circuit Eastern District of Missouri

Ninth Circuit Western District of Washington

Tenth Circuit Western District of Oklahoma

Eleventh Circuit Middle District of Georgia

District of Columbia Circuit District of Columbia

Federal Circuit

Court of International Trade

Conference Secretary: Judge Thomas F. Hogan, Director Administrative Office of the U.S. Courts

Judge Thomas C. Mummert III Magistrate Judge Observer Eastern District of Missouri

Judge Michael E. Romero Bankruptcy Judge Observer District of Colorado