JUDICIAL CONFERENCE OF THE UNITED STATES October 2019

Chief Justice John G. Roberts, Jr., Presiding

Chief Judge Jeffrey R. Howard

Judge Nancy Torresen

First Circuit

District of Maine

Chief Judge Robert A. Katzmann Second Circuit

Chief Judge Stefan R. Underhill District of Connecticut

Chief Judge D. Brooks Smith Third Circuit

Chief Judge Christopher C. Conner Middle District of Pennsylvania

Chief Judge Roger L. Gregory Fourth Circuit

Judge Robert James Conrad, Jr. Western District of North Carolina

Chief Judge Priscilla Richman Owen Fifth Circuit

Chief Judge S. Maurice Hicks, Jr. Western District of Louisiana

Chief Judge Ransey Guy Cole, Jr. Sixth Circuit

Judge Michael H. Watson Southern District of Ohio

Chief Judge Diane P. Wood Seventh Circuit

Chief Judge Rebecca R. Pallmeyer Northern District of Illinois

Chief Judge Lavenski R. Smith Eighth Circuit

Judge Linda R. Reade Northern District of Iowa

Chief Judge Sidney R. Thomas Ninth Circuit

Judge Rosanna Malouf Peterson Eastern District of Washington

Chief Judge Timothy M. Tymkovich Tenth Circuit

Judge Claire V. Eagan Northern District of Oklahoma

Chief Judge Ed Carnes Eleventh Circuit

Judge L. Scott Coogler Northern District of Alabama

Chief Judge Merrick B. Garland District of Columbia Circuit

Chief Judge Beryl A. Howell District of Columbia

Chief Judge Sharon Prost Federal Circuit

Chief Judge Timothy Stanceu Court of International Trade

Conference Secretary: James C. Duff, Director Administrative Office of the U.S. Courts

Judge Nannette A. Baker Eastern District of Missouri

Chief Judge Jeffery P. Hopkins Southern District of Ohio

Bankruptcy Judge Observer

Magistrate Judge Observer