JUDICIAL CONFERENCE OF THE UNITED STATES June 2020 Chief Justice John G. Roberts, Jr., Presiding

Chief Judge Jeffrey R. Howard Judge Nancy Torresen

Chief Judge Robert A. Katzmann Chief Judge Stefan R. Underhill

Chief Judge D. Brooks Smith Chief Judge Christopher C. Conner

Chief Judge Roger L. Gregory Judge Robert James Conrad, Jr.

Chief Judge Priscilla Richman Owen Chief Judge S. Maurice Hicks, Jr.

Chief Judge Ransey Guy Cole, Jr. Judge Michael H. Watson

Chief Judge Diane P. Wood Chief Judge Rebecca R. Pallmeyer

Chief Judge Lavenski R. Smith Judge Linda R. Reade

Chief Judge Sidney R. Thomas Judge Rosanna Malouf Peterson

Chief Judge Timothy M. Tymkovich Judge Claire V. Eagan

Chief Judge William H. Pryor, Jr. Chief Judge L. Scott Coogler

Chief Judge Srikanth Srinivasan Chief Judge Beryl A. Howell

Chief Judge Sharon Prost

Chief Judge Timothy Stanceu

First Circuit District of Maine

Second Circuit District of Connecticut

Third Circuit Middle District of Pennsylvania

Fourth Circuit Western District of North Carolina

Fifth Circuit Western District of Louisiana

Sixth Circuit Southern District of Ohio

Seventh Circuit Northern District of Illinois

Eighth Circuit Northern District of Iowa

Ninth Circuit Eastern District of Washington

Tenth Circuit Northern District of Oklahoma

Eleventh Circuit Northern District of Alabama

District of Columbia Circuit District of Columbia

Federal Circuit

Court of International Trade

Conference Secretary: James C. Duff, Director Administrative Office of the U.S. Courts

Judge Nannette A. Baker Magistrate Judge Observer Eastern District of Missouri

Chief Judge Jeffery P. Hopkins Bankruptcy Judge Observer Southern District of Ohio