JUDICIAL CONFERENCE OF THE UNITED STATES May 2021 Chief Justice John G. Roberts, Jr., Presiding

Chief Judge Jeffrey R. Howard Chief Judge Gustavo A. Gelpí, Jr.

Chief Judge Debra Ann Livingston Chief Judge Stefan R. Underhill

Chief Judge D. Brooks Smith Chief Judge Freda L. Wolfson

Chief Judge Roger L. Gregory Judge John Bailey

Chief Judge Priscilla Richman Owen Chief Judge S. Maurice Hicks, Jr.

Chief Judge Jeffrey S. Sutton Judge Sara Lioi

Chief Judge Diane S. Sykes Chief Judge Rebecca R. Pallmeyer

Chief Judge Lavenski R. Smith Chief Judge John R. Tunheim

Chief Judge Sidney R. Thomas Judge Rosanna Malouf Peterson

Chief Judge Timothy M. Tymkovich Judge Claire V. Eagan

Chief Judge William H. Pryor, Jr. Chief Judge Scott Coogler

Chief Judge Srikanth Srinivasan Chief Judge Beryl A. Howell

Chief Judge Kimberly A. Moore

Chief Judge Mark A. Barnett

First Circuit District of Puerto Rico

Second Circuit District of Connecticut

Third Circuit District of New Jersey

Fourth Circuit Northern District of West Virginia

Fifth Circuit Western District of Louisiana

Sixth Circuit Northern District of Ohio

Seventh Circuit Northern District of Illinois

Eighth Circuit District of Minnesota

Ninth Circuit Eastern District of Washington

Tenth Circuit Northern District of Oklahoma

Eleventh Circuit Northern District of Alabama

District of Columbia Circuit District of Columbia

Federal Circuit

Court of International Trade

Conference Secretary: Judge Roslynn R. Mauskopf, Director Administrative Office of the U.S. Courts

Judge Nannette A. Baker Magistrate Judge Observer Eastern District of Missouri

Chief Judge Jeffery P. Hopkins Bankruptcy Judge Observer Southern District of Ohio