JUDICIAL CONFERENCE OF THE UNITED STATES October 2021

Chief Justice John G. Roberts, Jr., Presiding

Chief Judge Jeffrey R. Howard First Circuit

Judge Aida M. Delgado-Colon District of Puerto Rico

Chief Judge Debra Ann Livingston Second Circuit

Chief Judge Stefan R. Underhill District of Connecticut

Chief Judge D. Brooks Smith Third Circuit

Chief Judge Freda L. Wolfson District of New Jersey

Chief Judge Roger L. Gregory Fourth Circuit

Judge John Bailey Northern District of West Virginia

Chief Judge Priscilla Richman Owen Fifth Circuit

Chief Judge S. Maurice Hicks, Jr. Western District of Louisiana

Chief Judge Jeffrey S. Sutton Sixth Circuit

Judge Sara Lioi Northern District of Ohio

Chief Judge Diane S. Sykes Seventh Circuit

Chief Judge Jon DeGuilio Northern District of Indiana

Chief Judge Lavenski R. Smith Eighth Circuit

Chief Judge John R. Tunheim District of Minnesota

Chief Judge Sidney R. Thomas Ninth Circuit
Judge Leslie E. Kobayashi District of Hawaii

Chief Judge Timothy M. Tymkovich Tenth Circuit

Judge Claire V. Eagan Northern District of Oklahoma

Chief Judge William H. Pryor, Jr. Eleventh Circuit

Chief Judge Scott Coogler Northern District of Alabama

Chief Judge Srikanth Srinivasan District of Columbia Circuit

Chief Judge Beryl A. Howell District of Columbia

Chief Judge Kimberly A. Moore Federal Circuit

Chief Judge Mark A. Barnett Court of International Trade

Conference Secretary: Judge Roslynn R. Mauskopf, Director Administrative Office of the U.S. Courts

Judge Patricia D. Barksdale Middle District of Florida

Chief Judge Margaret M. Mann Southern District of California

Bankruptcy Judge Observer

Magistrate Judge Observer