## JUDICIAL CONFERENCE OF THE UNITED STATES March 2011

## Chief Justice John G. Roberts, Jr., Presiding

Chief Judge Sandra L. Lynch First Circuit

Chief Judge Mark L. Wolf District of Massachusetts

Chief Judge Dennis Jacobs Second Circuit

Judge Carol Bagley Amon Eastern District of New York

Chief Judge Theodore A. McKee Third Circuit

Chief Judge Harvey Bartle III Eastern District of Pennsylvania

Chief Judge William B. Traxler, Jr. Fourth Circuit

Judge James P. Jones Western District of Virginia

Chief Judge Edith Hollan Jones Fifth Circuit

Chief Judge Sarah S. Vance Eastern District of Louisiana

Chief Judge Alice M. Batchelder Sixth Circuit

Judge Thomas A. Varlan Eastern District of Tennessee

Chief Judge Frank H. Easterbrook Seventh Circuit

Chief Judge Richard L. Young Southern District of Indiana

Chief Judge William Jay Riley Eighth Circuit

Judge Rodney W. Sippel Eastern District of Missouri

Chief Judge Alex Kozinski Ninth Circuit

Chief Judge Robert S. Lasnik Western District of Washington

Chief Judge Mary Beck Briscoe Tenth Circuit

Judge Robin J. Cauthron Western District of Oklahoma

Chief Judge Joel F. Dubina Eleventh Circuit

Judge Myron H. Thompson Middle District of Alabama

Chief Judge David Bryan Sentelle District of Columbia Circuit

Chief Judge Royce C. Lamberth District of Columbia

Chief Judge Randall R. Rader Federal Circuit

Court of International Trade Chief Judge Donald C. Pogue

> Conference Secretary: James C. Duff, Director Administrative Office of the U.S. Courts

Judge Anthony J. Battaglia Southern District of California

Judge Rosemary Gambardella District of New Jersey

Magistrate Judge Observer

Bankruptcy Judge Observer