## JUDICIAL CONFERENCE OF THE UNITED STATES September 2010 Chief Justice John G. Roberts, Jr., Presiding

Chief Judge Sandra L. Lynch Chief Judge Mark L. Wolf

Chief Judge Dennis Jacobs Chief Judge William K. Sessions III

Chief Judge Theodore A. McKee Chief Judge Harvey Bartle III

Chief Judge William B. Traxler, Jr. Chief Judge James P. Jones

Chief Judge Edith Hollan Jones Judge Sim Lake III

Chief Judge Alice M. Batchelder Chief Judge Solomon Oliver, Jr.

Chief Judge Frank H. Easterbrook Chief Judge Richard L. Young

Chief Judge William Jay Riley Judge Rodney W. Sippel

Chief Judge Alex Kozinski Judge Charles R. Breyer

Chief Judge Mary Beck Briscoe Judge Robin J. Cauthron

Chief Judge Joel F. Dubina Judge Myron H. Thompson

Chief Judge David Bryan Sentelle Chief Judge Royce C. Lamberth

Chief Judge Randall R. Rader

Chief Judge Jane A. Restani

First Circuit District of Massachusetts

Second Circuit District of Vermont

Third Circuit Eastern District of Pennsylvania

Fourth Circuit Western District of Virginia

Fifth Circuit Southern District of Texas

Sixth Circuit Northern District of Ohio

Seventh Circuit Southern District of Indiana

Eighth Circuit Eastern District of Missouri

Ninth Circuit Northern District of California

Tenth Circuit Western District of Oklahoma

Eleventh Circuit Middle District of Alabama

District of Columbia Circuit District of Columbia

Federal Circuit

Court of International Trade

Conference Secretary: James C. Duff, Director Administrative Office of the U.S. Courts

Judge Anthony J. Battaglia Magistrate Judge Observer Judge Rosemary Gambardella Bankruptcy Judge Observer Southern District of California

District of New Jersey