JUDICIAL CONFERENCE OF THE UNITED STATES March 2002

Chief Justice William H. Rehnquist, Presiding

Chief Judge Michael Boudin Chief Judge D. Brock Hornby

Chief Judge John M. Walker, Jr. Chief Judge Frederick J. Scullin, Jr.

Chief Judge Edward R. Becker Chief Judge Sue L. Robinson

Chief Judge J. Harvie Wilkinson III Chief Judge Charles H. Haden II

Chief Judge Carolyn Dineen King Judge Martin L.C. Feldman

Chief Judge Boyce F. Martin, Jr. Chief Judge Lawrence P. Zatkoff

Chief Judge Joel M. Flaum Chief Judge Marvin E. Aspen

Chief Judge David R. Hansen Chief Judge James M. Rosenbaum

Chief Judge Mary M. Schroeder Judge Judith N. Keep

Chief Judge Deanell R. Tacha Chief Judge Frank Howell Seay

Chief Judge R. Lanier Anderson Chief Judge Charles R. Butler, Jr.

Chief Judge Douglas H. Ginsburg Chief Judge Thomas F. Hogan

Chief Judge Haldane Robert Mayer

Chief Judge Gregory W. Carman

First Circuit District of Maine

Second Circuit Northern District of New York

Third Circuit Delaware

Fourth Circuit Southern District of West Virginia

Fifth Circuit Eastern District of Louisiana

Sixth Circuit Eastern District of Michigan

Seventh Circuit Northern District of Illinois

Eighth Circuit District of Minnesota

Ninth Circuit South District of California

Tenth Circuit Eastern District of Oklahoma

Eleventh Circuit Southern District of Alabama

District of Columbia Circuit District of Columbia

Federal Circuit

Court of International Trade

Conference Secretary: Leonidas Ralph Mecham, Director Administrative Office of the U.S. Courts