JUDICIAL CONFERENCE OF THE UNITED STATES October 2022

Chief Justice John G. Roberts, Jr., Presiding

Chief Judge David Jeremiah Barron First Circuit

Judge Aida M. Delgado-Colón District of Puerto Rico

Chief Judge Debra Ann Livingston Second Circuit

Chief Judge Margo K. Brodie Eastern District of New York

Chief Judge Michael A. Chagares Third Circuit

Chief Judge Freda L. Wolfson District of New Jersey

Chief Judge Roger L. Gregory Fourth Circuit

Judge John Bailey Northern District of West Virginia

Chief Judge Priscilla Richman Fifth Circuit

Chief Judge Debra M. Brown Northern District of Mississippi

Chief Judge Jeffrey S. Sutton Sixth Circuit

Chief Judge S. Thomas Anderson Western District of Tennessee

Chief Judge Diane S. Sykes Seventh Circuit

Chief Judge Jon DeGuilio Northern District of Indiana

Chief Judge Lavenski R. Smith Eighth Circuit

Judge John R. Tunheim District of Minnesota

Chief Judge Mary H. Murguia

Ninth Circuit

Judge Leslie E. Kobayashi

District of Hawaii

Chief Judge Jerome A. Holmes Tenth Circuit

Chief Judge William Paul Johnson District of New Mexico

Chief Judge William H. Pryor, Jr. Eleventh Circuit

Chief Judge Scott Coogler Northern District of Alabama

Chief Judge Srikanth Srinivasan District of Columbia Circuit

Chief Judge Beryl A. Howell District of Columbia

Chief Judge Kimberly A. Moore Federal Circuit

Magistrate Judge Observer

Chief Judge Mark Barnett Court of International Trade

Conference Secretary: Judge Roslynn R. Mauskopf, Director Administrative Office of the U.S. Courts

Judge Patricia D. Barksdale Middle District of Florida

Lala Managa M Managa Sanda and District of California

Judge Margaret M. Mann Southern District of California
Bankruptcy Judge Observer