JUDICIAL CONFERENCE OF THE UNITED STATES September 2007

Chief Justice John G. Roberts, Jr., Presiding

Chief Judge Michael Boudin First Circuit

Judge Ernest C. Torres District of Rhode Island

Chief Judge Dennis Jacobs Second Circuit

Chief Judge Kimba M. Wood Southern District of New York

Chief Judge Anthony J. Scirica Third Circuit

Chief Judge Garrett E. Brown, Jr. District of New Jersey

Chief Judge Karen J. Williams Fourth Circuit

Judge David C. Norton District of South Carolina

Chief Judge Edith Hollan Jones Fifth Circuit

Chief Judge Glen H. Davidson Northern District of Mississippi

Chief Judge Danny J. Boggs Sixth Circuit

Judge Charles R. Simpson III Western District of Kentucky

Chief Judge Frank H. Easterbrook Seventh Circuit

Judge Wayne R. Andersen Northern District of Illinois

Chief Judge James B. Loken Eighth Circuit

Chief Judge Lawrence L. Piersol District of South Dakota

Chief Judge Mary M. Schroeder Ninth Circuit

Judge Charles R. Breyer

Northern District of California

Chief Judge Deanell R. Tacha Tenth Circuit

Judge Alan B. Johnson District of Wyoming

Chief Judge J. L. Edmondson Eleventh Circuit

Chief Judge Robert L. Hinkle Northern District of Florida

Chief Judge Douglas H. Ginsburg District of Columbia Circuit

Chief Judge Thomas F. Hogan District of Columbia

Chief Judge Paul R. Michel Federal Circuit

Chief Judge Jane A. Restani Court of International Trade

Conference Secretary: James C. Duff, Director Administrative Office of the U.S. Courts

Magistrate John M. Roper Southern District of Mississippi Magistrate Judge Observer

Bankruptcy Judge A. Thomas Small

Bankruptcy Judge Observer

Eastern District of North Carolina