## JUDICIAL CONFERENCE OF THE UNITED STATES September 2023

Chief Justice John G. Roberts, Jr., Presiding

Chief Judge David Jeremiah Barron First Circuit

Judge Aida M. Delgado-Colón District of Puerto Rico

Chief Judge Debra Ann Livingston Second Circuit

Chief Judge Margo K. Brodie Eastern District of New York

Chief Judge Michael A. Chagares Third Circuit

Chief Judge Renee Marie Bumb District of New Jersey

Chief Judge Albert Diaz Fourth Circuit

Northern District of West Virginia Judge John Bailey

Chief Judge Priscilla Richman Fifth Circuit

Chief Judge Debra M. Brown Northern District of Mississippi

Chief Judge Jeffrey S. Sutton Sixth Circuit

Judge S. Thomas Anderson Western District of Tennessee

Chief Judge Diane S. Sykes Seventh Circuit

Judge Jon DeGuilio Northern District of Indiana

Chief Judge Lavenski R. Smith Eighth Circuit

Judge John R. Tunheim District of Minnesota

Ninth Circuit Chief Judge Mary H. Murguia District of Hawaii

Judge Leslie E. Kobayashi

Chief Judge Jerome A. Holmes Tenth Circuit

Chief Judge William Paul Johnson District of New Mexico

Eleventh Circuit Chief Judge William H. Pryor, Jr.

Chief Judge Scott Coogler Northern District of Alabama

District of Columbia Circuit Chief Judge Srikanth Srinivasan

Chief Judge James Emanuel Boasberg District of Columbia

Chief Judge Kimberly A. Moore Federal Circuit

Magistrate Judge Observer

Court of International Trade Chief Judge Mark Barnett

> Conference Secretary: Judge Roslynn R. Mauskopf, Director Administrative Office of the U.S. Courts

Judge Patricia D. Barksdale Middle District of Florida

Judge Margaret M. Mann Southern District of California Bankruptcy Judge Observer