JUDICIAL CONFERENCE OF THE UNITED STATES October 2023

Chief Justice John G. Roberts, Jr., Presiding

Chief Judge David Jeremiah Barron First Circuit

Judge William E. Smith District of Rhode Island

Chief Judge Debra Ann Livingston Second Circuit

Chief Judge Margo K. Brodie Eastern District of New York

Chief Judge Michael A. Chagares Third Circuit

Chief Judge Juan R. Sanchez Eastern District of Pennsylvania

Chief Judge Albert Diaz Fourth Circuit

Judge John Bailey Northern District of West Virginia

Chief Judge Priscilla Richman Fifth Circuit

Chief Judge Debra M. Brown Northern District of Mississippi

Chief Judge Jeffrey S. Sutton Sixth Circuit

Judge S. Thomas Anderson Western District of Tennessee

Chief Judge Diane S. Sykes Seventh Circuit

Judge Jon DeGuilio Northern District of Indiana

Chief Judge Lavenski R. Smith Eighth Circuit

Judge John R. Tunheim District of Minnesota

Chief Judge Mary H. Murguia

Ninth Circuit

Judge Leslie E. Kobayashi

District of Hawaii

Chief Judge Jerome A. Holmes Tenth Circuit

Chief Judge William Paul Johnson District of New Mexico

Chief Judge William H. Pryor, Jr. Eleventh Circuit

Chief Judge Scott Coogler Northern District of Alabama

Chief Judge Srikanth Srinivasan District of Columbia Circuit

Chief Judge James Emanuel Boasberg District of Columbia

Chief Judge Kimberly A. Moore Federal Circuit

Chief Judge Mark Barnett Court of International Trade

Conference Secretary: Judge Roslynn R. Mauskopf, Director Administrative Office of the U.S. Courts

-

Magistrate Judge Observer

Bankruptcy Judge Observer