JUDICIAL CONFERENCE OF THE UNITED STATES February 2023 Chief Justice John G. Roberts, Jr., Presiding

Chief Judge David Jeremiah Barron Judge Aida M. Delgado-Colón

Chief Judge Debra Ann Livingston Chief Judge Margo K. Brodie

Chief Judge Michael A. Chagares Chief Judge Renee Marie Bumb

Chief Judge Roger L. Gregory Judge John Bailey

Chief Judge Priscilla Richman Chief Judge Debra M. Brown

Chief Judge Jeffrey S. Sutton Judge S. Thomas Anderson

Chief Judge Diane S. Sykes Chief Judge Jon DeGuilio

Chief Judge Lavenski R. Smith Judge John R. Tunheim

Chief Judge Mary H. Murguia Judge Leslie E. Kobayashi

Chief Judge Jerome A. Holmes Chief Judge William Paul Johnson

Chief Judge William H. Pryor, Jr. Chief Judge Scott Coogler

Chief Judge Srikanth Srinivasan Chief Judge Beryl A. Howell

Chief Judge Kimberly A. Moore

Chief Judge Mark Barnett

First Circuit District of Puerto Rico

Second Circuit Eastern District of New York

Third Circuit District of New Jersey

Fourth Circuit Northern District of West Virginia

Fifth Circuit Northern District of Mississippi

Sixth Circuit Western District of Tennessee

Seventh Circuit Northern District of Indiana

Eighth Circuit District of Minnesota

Ninth Circuit District of Hawaii

Tenth Circuit District of New Mexico

Eleventh Circuit Northern District of Alabama

District of Columbia Circuit District of Columbia

Federal Circuit

Court of International Trade

Conference Secretary: Judge Roslynn R. Mauskopf, Director Administrative Office of the U.S. Courts

Judge Patricia D. Barksdale Magistrate Judge Observer Middle District of Florida

Judge Margaret M. Mann Bankruptcy Judge Observer Southern District of California